2175 N. Highland Ave. Jackson, TN 38305  Local: (731) 668-1188
Customer Reviews
J. KENT FREEMAN FLORAL DESIGN & GIFT CO.
Local Jackson, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (127 reviews)
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Product was as pictured and described. Order processed and delivered in an efficient manner. Receipient was thoroughly pleased. Mylar balloon purchased was left off order. Called store after learning about this via recipient photograph. Order processor apologized for her mistake and personally delivered the balloon within a couple of hours. Will recommend JKF to others and will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were nice, but they were delivered 3 days before they were supposed to be.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was easy and smooth. Recipient was delighted!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service!!!!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was beautiful and extremely fragrant. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Recipient said they were very fresh and quite beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful, as always!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very friendly and professional service.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh! Very pleased! TY
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers! Loved the ease of the online ordering system! Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Service and Beautiful Flowers!
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My arrangement was beautiful!!!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter loved the flowers and ballon, she said they were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Gorgeous arrangement. Melinda who delivered was so sweet. Very pleased!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Received arrangement exactly as requested. And arrangement stayed very pretty for several days. Thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

You guys did a great job
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy, online service! The arrangements were just as beautiful as the pictures.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was flawless.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The online system was easy to use, there were a variety of plants to choose from, and the prices were comparable with other shops in the area.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Order process went with ease. Loved having a paypal option. The only one thing I would have liked to have had different was to be notified that the flowers were in fact delivered. I paid $70 for a plant and just had to assume it made it on time to the familys visitation and funeral.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely gorgeous casket spray. My mother would have loved it. No problems whatsoever with their service. Would definitely use again and recommend them to others.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job. My wife was very pleased.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great job as always!!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My great-aunt, Kathleen Lane, absolutely loved the bouquet!! She's 96 and has had a rough few months, and this brightened her day beyond belief! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

great service....great design .... exceeded expectations
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I continue to count on you from way out here in North Carolina. Thank you for your dependable service in helping me with flowers and gifts for my mother living in a nursing home near Jackson. Don't know what I'd do without you.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always a great experience with J Kent Freeman!!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service as always. My family thanks you.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement that was sent this evening to my sister. I called prior to placing the order online to make sure that it could be delivered in the a.m., I was informed that they were very busy and would not be able to get the delivery out before lunch. They said that they would call my sister and arrange the deliver time with her. The delivery lady was waiting on her when she got home this evening. My sister sent a pic and the flowers were perfect. Thanks for your help and arranging the delivery to fit her schedule. I will use you again.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friends loves their flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Amazing flowers every time: original, fresh, unique color combinations and no baby's breath. This is a real gem for Jackson TN. Service is on time. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Hopw 5 means the best.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful, fresh arrangement; perfectly diplayed variety of gorgeous flowers. I was thrilled.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were so pleased with the casket arrangement designed and provided by J. Kent Freeman. It was full of fresh, colorful and beautiful flowers and greenery. Delivered exactly as promised and we appreciated the professional service. Thank you.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordered flowers for a friend, over the top fabulous. I will continue to use them . They were recommended by the funeral home as the best. I agree from the picture that was sent by my friend. Great job.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Ordering and delivery were easy and flawless. My husband Matt is from Jackson and has nothing but good things to say about Kent Freeman. Thanks.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Five stars to you. This was probably the prettiest basket of cut flowers I have ever received. In my opinion J. Kent Freeman Floral Design is the best that Jackson, TN has to offer .
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful service, exceptional floral design. Always pleased! Thank you for making my mom's birthday extra special.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a very pleasant phine call on my birthday telling me that I had a delivery coming my way! The flowers were delivered and were gorgeous and I am still enjoying them a week later! My daughter that ordered them does not live in Jackson, so she also appreciates knowing the quality will always be exceptional! Thank you for helping to make my birthday a brighter one!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service and our daughter absolutely loved the arrangement! Great job!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was a gorgeous arrangement and just what I was looking for! My stepmother was surprised and loved the beauty and creativity of her flowers! Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The weather kept us from attending some dear friends' mother's funeral. My husband & I knew the whole family & they are friends that we consider "family". Our decision not to travel from Chattanooga was made at the last minute. We wanted to send flowers, since we could not make the trip. The family said they were beautiful. Thank you for getting them to the funeral home, so quickly.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I was very proud to have sent it. Thanks for your great work.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased with my gift basket I had ordered. The staff was wonderful to help me out because the little boy I had ordered it for was getting transferred to Vandy. They made sure he got it before he was transported! It sure brightened a 6 yr olds day! I'll always use them as my Jackson florist. Thank you, J. Kent Greeman Floral and Gift!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always, the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The sunflower arrangement was perfect!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were lovely. I followed directions and they are still lovely after 3 days.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Easy to online order. Flowers for my girlfriend that got delivered like it was suppose to. Awesome job.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a lovely white hydrangea. It is large and very beautiful. I thought I liked the colored ones, but this white one is so lovely. The blooms pop out from the green plant. Much nicer than the Kroger ones.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was more than expected, and my Sister was thrilled. Kent Freeman is my first choice in ordering flowers and arrangements. Thank you for caring so much about quality and presentation.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Love the arrangements from this business. Great workmanship and presentation. Somehow the only problem was that the arrangement was delivered 6 days prior to the delivery date requested. Our daughter didn't mind though because she got to enjoy the bouquet for a week before her birthday.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Kent Freeman always does a fabulous job. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

My Grandmother (Isobel Todd) was THRILLED with the flowers! When I can't be there myself I know that I can always count on Kent & his staff! They really are the best around!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

everything I have ever ordered from J.Kent Freeman has been AMAZING...always classic beauty and simple elegance~
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The actual flowers were even prettier than the picture sample!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was perfect.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangemnt!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered online and as always wonderful arrangement delivered! Recipient happy!!
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The roses were beautiful! Delivery was prompt and the delivery man was very nice.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased :) Consistently providing great service... Thanks!
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've been ordering flowers from you for several years for Mother's Day as well as her birthday. Even though I've never seen them personally, my Mother has always said how beautiful they are.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Our business orders flower for many different occasions. We are always pleased with your creative arrangements.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

For several years now, I've ordered my mother either flowers for her birthday or Mother's Day and each time the flowers and service has been outstanding. Great Job.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Got flowers for a friend for Valentines day. I have to admit I wasn't so sure about how the selection they guided me through was going to work out, but it ended up being awesome! I will order my flowers from this place from now on.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful and made extra special by delivery from J Kent himself! My daughter was thrilled!! Exceptional work..J Kent is the best!!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful work. I was so very pleased when I arrived at the funeral home.
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Gorgeous. Amazing as always! We don't order from anyone else. J. Kent is the best!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Using the website to order was very easy. The floral arrangement photos on the site were exactly what was delivered. This was important to me since I was ordering from out of state. Thanks!
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always, the floral arrangement that my husband sent me for Valentine's Day was breathtaking! Kent and his staff are very wonderfully gifted!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful and unique arrangement. My wife loved them! Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers for my wife on Valentines Day. Great service delivered at time requested. Will use again.
Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful. Very happy with the colors and the arrangement. Made a more perfect birthday. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I love the flowers! They smell & look great! I will use you when I order in the future & recommend you to friends.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Those were about the prettiest and best smelling flowers I have every received.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. All was as expected. Thanks :)
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

These flowers always look perfectly beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Their creativity is why I will continue to use them!
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service and very good products!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great product, personal touch on presentation. Not your typical put it together yourself type of company!
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Kent and his staff do a fantastic job. I use them for all my floral needs and they've never let me down. Give them a try-you'll like them!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was great. Thanks!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

J.KENT FREEMAN FLORAL DESIGN is the best florist for my style.I like sending different modern arrangments and they always look amazing. I would suggest anyone to use them for your floral design needs.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Find out the oldest and best flirost in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best flirost in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 flirosts make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local flirost in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Simply FABULOUS!!!! J Kent Freeman is a genius! They recently did my daughter's wedding....in a word...astounding! Their work is breath-taking and will forever be my floral designer of choice!!!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered flowers for a funeral from indiana after going to angies list, and was very happy with the peace lily you sent. The price was great and plant was beautiful.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was lovely and long lasting; I am still enjoying them after three days. Thanks for your quick delivery.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and made my mother's birthday special. I was very pleased w/ J. Kent Freeman's service and would order from them again.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were lovely when received and still are - fresh and they smell terrific when you walk in the room. Very pleased. The delivery lady was very nice also. Thank you.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers this week for a friend in the hospital and they were over the top. My friend had a really bad day and I called the nurses station and asked who did the best work and they suggested J. Kent Freeman Floral. They were not wrong. Way to go. You made several new customers. My friend said that everyone was coming in to the room to see the flowers. Thanks for making her day brighter.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered flowers this week for a friend in the hospital and they were over the top. My friend had a really bad day and I called the nurses station and asked who did the best work and they suggested J. Kent Freeman Floral. They were not wrong. Way to go. You made several new customers. My friend said that everyone was coming in to the room to see the flowers. Thanks for making her day brighter.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I regularly send flowers to my mother and I have always used this shop. I have never been disappointed. In fact my mother asked that we always use them.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used this shop for about 5 years. J. Kent and the staff did my wedding and I continue to use them when I have floral needs. According to my husband that is often. They know flowers and they know what their customers want.
Flower Delivery To Jackson, TN
See Delivery Areas